Category Archives: Interviews

Blake Denman: My SEO Career Journey

Hi! 👋  We’re so glad to feature you on SEOjobs.com. Please introduce yourself to our site’s readers. My name is Blake Denman (Linkedin | Twitter), I’m based in Bend, OR, and have been in the SEO industry for more than 16 years. Can you share with us how you entered the …Read More

Ross Hudgens: My SEO Career Journey

Hi! 👋  We’re so glad to feature you on SEOjobs.com. Please introduce yourself to our site’s readers. My name is Ross Hudgens (Twitter | Linkedin), and I live in Austin, Texas I've been in the SEO industry for approximately 14 years. Can you share with us how you entered the SEO …Read More

Joy Hawkins: My SEO Career Journey

Hi! 👋  We’re so glad to feature you on SEOjobs.com. Please introduce yourself to our site’s readers. Hi, I’m Joy Hawkins (Twitter | Linkedin). I live in a small town outside of Toronto, Canada called Uxbridge. I’ve been working in the SEO industry since 2006 and self-taught myself SEO before …Read More

Nick LeRoy: My SEO Career Journey

Hi! 👋  We’re so glad to feature you on SEOjobs.com. Please introduce yourself to our site’s readers. Hello!  My name is Nick LeRoy (Linkedin | Twitter).  I'm a Freelance SEO Consultant and owner of this site, SEOjobs.com!  When I'm not working with my clients or this website I'll be found …Read More

Jon Payne: My SEO Career Journey

Hi! 👋  We’re so glad to feature you on SEOjobs.com. Please introduce yourself to our site’s readers. Hello!  My name is Jon Payne (Twitter | LinkedIn) and I live in the town of Fort Mill, SC, which is a suburb about 15 minutes outside of Charlotte, NC.  I’ve …Read More

Scott Gary - SEO

Scott Gary: My SEO Career Journey